Yelp Reviews

"I have used Will twice now once for a 50th birthday party and once for a graduation party.  Both parties had upwards of 100 people.  Will was great!  There was never a line for drinks, always had a smile on his face.  He also worked with me to create signature drinks for both events which turned out great.  At our last event, so many people loved him that he must have easily given out about 10 cards.  Will is always quick to respond to email questions.  Having will at my events allowed me to be able to enjoy them.  If there were more than five stars, I would give him more."

  • L.M., Seattle, WA
  • 6/14/16

"We booked Will from Seattle Bartending Co. for our wedding and he was fantastic! All of our guests thought he was nice. He was punctual with arrival and departure. He was professional with his services. He has a really easy payment system through an app that was extremely convenient on our wedding day. He gave us a heads up as to what supplies we needed to provide for him on our special day but also gave us the option of providing everything for us at a reasonable price. He even brought a few of his supplies that we didn't even ask for and ended up needing that day! He responds fast via email. Our venue was very specific about what kind of licenses they needed our bartender to have and he worked with me to make sure our venue was happy. If you are looking for affordable bartending you will be amazed with his services! Very happy customers! "

  • Diana M, Kirkland, WA
  • 5/18/16

 

"(Seattle Bartending Co.) is absolutely fantastic! I used their bartending services for two events this month. The first event had 150 guests and the second had 250 guests. Will, the owner, is great to work with. He has several packages with different options regarding what he can bring (kegs, tubs, taps, wine openers, glasses, water coolers, etc.), making it easy for me to customize what I'd like. Will was very friendly and professional with all the guests. He came on-time (early actually) and made the bar one less thing for me to worry about. I highly recommend Straight Up Events for anyone looking for bartending services and I will surely be contacting Will again for my event needs."

  • Kush B, Sammamish, WA
  • 7/8/15

Thumbtack Reviews

  • "Will was great to work with - he supplied us with 2 extremely competent bartenders for our Halloween party. Both Rebecca and Brandee arrived on time and set up quickly. We had around 80 people with a cocktail menu of 6 choices. They were busy all night - literally did not stop and were flexible to stay later. As a host it's always stressful especially at the beginning - they completely took care of the bar and most importantly our guests thought they were great. I had several people give me feedback and I would recommend them."
Red G. on 12/10/16
  • "Loved Seattle Bartending!!!!
Would hire Seattle Bartending again in a heartbeat for our next event! We had a 400 person wedding reception - no tall order, but Will and his team met the challenge and exceeded our expectations. Just to share a little more detail - Will went above and beyond in his delivery of customer service and bartending service. He crafted signature cocktails for both my husband and me based on our preferences (down to the garnish), answered all questions thoroughly, and provided a superior experience from beginning to end. He helped us with our shopping list, and provided knowledgeable, helpful advice along the wayc as well as actually touring the venue ahead of time with us to make sure everything was set up properly. I'm very particular about receiving good service, and Will never failed to make me happy. Thank you so much Seattle Bartending Co. - you guys are awesome!!!! :D"
Irene I. on 11/23/16
  • "Great!
We had a very positive experience. Our bar tender came on time, was very friendly, and took care of our guests."
Christy F. on 10/7/16
  • "Hire Seattle Bartending Co.!
We hired two bartenders through Seattle Bartending Co. for our wedding up in Snohomish. Will was very timely in his email responses which made us feel like a priority. They did a fantastic job!"
Aaron M. on 9/30/16
  • "Five Stars and Personable Service!
Will did a great job communicating back and forth for our wedding, and Rebecca did a great job at the bar the night of our wedding. Thanks to both and we'd highly recommend Seattle Bartending Co!"
Matt P. on 9/25/16
  • "Amazing experience!
We hired Seattle Bartending Company for our son's rehearsal dinner in Seattle. We live in Texas and I was arranging all of this long distance. After corresponding with Will and receiving a detailed quote, there was no doubt in my mind that I had picked the right company. Anytime I had a question, he was so quick to respond. I received an email from Will a day or so before the rehearsal dinner explaining that they would come and set up before the dinner and our bartender would be Rebecca. Rebecca was absolutely amazing and so professional! Everyone at the rehearsal dinner loved her! She is such a good bartender and felt like a family friend. I highly recommend this bartending company! You will not be disappointed!"
Denice R. on 9/11/16
  • "Seattle Bartending Co. makes a big splash on Labor Day
We were expecting about 90+ guests for our annual Labor Day Pool Party this year. So, this year we hired Seattle Bartending Co. to handle our bartending needs. Will arrived early to set up the bar area, cutting all the condiments, arranging bottles and mixers for what became a very busy 6 hours of bartending. Throughout the day Will kept the line moving fast while continuing to provide custom drinks on request. Will was professional, personable and very efficient. We are definitely hire Seattle Bartending Co. again!"
Michael A. on 9/7/16
  • "100+ people at a wedding reception, everything was great. Will was solid with communication on the front end and the bartending services were superb. Thank you for doing such a great job!"
Dhiraj M. on 8/28/16
  • "Will was amazing, great service, very friendly staff and overall made my wedding perfect! The cherry on top was the awesome LED bar he setup, super fun and went great with the other lighting. Happy Bride 😊"
Jessica T. on July 10, 2016
  • "I am very satisfied with the work you did Will. It is a very friendly person always with a smile. he knows very well handle all situations at parties. you feel part of the family. He came very prepared for the party. Excellent work simply. I am very grateful to her work. the truth I am a person who does not hire online services that are trick scares me. But it's true . I'm sure that for future events he will be there."
Irene V. on 5/22/16
  • "The best bartender we could have had for our wedding!! Really exceptional service. He was super nice, efficient & just great."

Margarita G. on 10/3/15

  • "Kristina showed up on time, was friendly and professional to all our guests, and did everything we asked of her. I would hire her again in a heartbeat."

Jeff O. on 9/28/15

  • "Kristina did such an amazing job as a licensed bartender at our daughter's wedding at Carleton Farms on 9/6/15. She took care of the pouring of the beer and wine as well as maintaining the 3 non-alcoholic beverages that she brought in a lovely display of clear dispensers with floating fruit. She was very professional, meticulous and a pleasure to work with."

Christine M. on 9/20/15

  • "Five Stars!"

 Nicole P. on 7/28/15

  •  "Will did a great job bartending at my boat celebration. Roughly, 50 people and a small bar area. He made signature drinks and interacted so well with my friends and family. He was wonderful to have on board!!"

Desiree H. on 2/25/15