Yelp Reviews


"I chose Seattle Bartending to bartend my wedding July 2017. After meeting with Will, I was confident I had to have him at my wedding. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable, you can tell this is not just a "job" for him, it is a passion. He gave us options for bartenders only/bartenders and all alcohol provided. We chose to purchase our own liquor from Costco and kegs, which Will sat down with us and suggested quantities for everything. He has done hundreds of events and weddings, so just tell him the number of people and he will very accurately recommend how much beer, wine, hard alcohol you need (this was a lifesaver).
At the event, Will and the other bartender were set up and ready to go when we needed them to be. My dad thought up a signature drink and didn't tell the bartenders until the day of the wedding, but they agreed to make it. It was an absolute hit and they adapted quickly. We had a lot of people drinking a lot of alcohol and they kept up the whole night. I had one guest who drank way too much (everyone including the drunk person agreed after the fact they had too much) and Will very politely and professionally cut him off. Both bartenders were polite, professional, poured great tasting drinks very quickly, and were fun to talk to. Overall I would absolutely recommend Seattle Bartending Company."

  • Allison R. Kirkland, WA

  • 08/18/17


"Can't say enough about how great this company is. They were quick to send a quote, fast and efficient communication, proactive follow up and great service for our event. Thank you!"

  • Michelle F. Seattle, WA

  • 07/29/17


"Where do I start my praise for this company and especially the driving force behind it, the owner, Will? Will and everyone on his staff has given myself and my company nothing but stellar service for all of my events. 
I do anywhere from 15 to 20 events a month and Seattle Bartending is at a majority of them. Will has never been late to an event, he has always done an amazing job helping me promote my company, letting everyone know that my company has provided the drinks to them that evening and to go and talk to our rep for more details about services. 
Will goes to great links to make sure he can always accommodate my sometimes outlandish demands-including next day unexpected event accommodations and working with my ever changing budget for my events. The prices are more than fair, whether it is bartending, a spiked hot chocolate bar or a fresh mini donut event, Seattle Bartending never disappoints! 
Reliability, fair prices, great service! You can't ask for much more than that. 
Thank you to Will and all of his amazing staff!! We truly appreciate you and all the amazing services you have done for us!! 
If you are looking for a bartender, look no further, unless I need him that night, then you will need to reschedule... just teasing-kinda. :)"

  • Rachel S. Comcast Events Specialist, Seattle, WA

  • 05/23/17


"I will never have a party again without Seattle Bartending Company.  I have never hired a bartender before for my house party- but after my experience last night, I think this has become a "must."  
I was having a small-ish (20 people) housewarming party. I don't know much about cocktails, and have not set up my bar at home yet (so had no liquor).  Will was super professional, prompt and helpful in all our correspondence leading to the event.  He let me know what I needed to get to cover most types of drinks people would want, which helped me figure out what I needed to buy and not to overbuy.
He even answered calls/emails over the weekend as I was figuring out the final details.  This was not the kind of service I had with other folks I contacted prior to Will, so it was refreshing (and relieved a lot of stress).  
I was also able to rent glassware, cocktail table and ice from him (which I highly recommend to do).  All these items would have cost a lot for me to buy (and work to clean up).  He came in earlier, set up, cut up all the fruit and was ready to go for the party.  He also had all the equipment needed to make/serve drinks quickly (e.g., lemon/lime holder).
I was able to enjoy the party and not stress serving/making drinks for folks.
Will made awesome (and creative) drinks with whatever I had for liquor.  He was super attentive and knowledgeable.  At the end of the party he helped clean up and left my place cleaner than it was when he came in.  
I am just nervous that he won't have time for my next party because everyone at my party wants to hire him for theirs!"

  • Elaine Y. Seattle, WA

  • 05/07/17


"Hired Will to bartend my wife's 50th birthday party over the weekend. A great experience and frankly I wish I had enlisted Will earlier in the process in terms of party planning (amount of beverages, etc.). Absolutely no hesitation in recommending his services for your function. Bob Miller (Edmonds, WA)."

  • Robert M. Edmonds, WA

  • 11/07/16


"Will was a lifesaver!!! We had him bartend our wedding. He was very professional and kind. If you are looking for someone who you can depend on please contact Will. He always answered my questions and was always so thorough. Seattle Bartending, thank you for making my wedding a great one."

  • Michelle L. Seattle, WA

  • 07/25/2016


"I have used Will twice now once for a 50th birthday party and once for a graduation party.  Both parties had upwards of 100 people.  Will was great!  There was never a line for drinks, always had a smile on his face.  He also worked with me to create signature drinks for both events which turned out great.  At our last event, so many people loved him that he must have easily given out about 10 cards.  Will is always quick to respond to email questions.  Having will at my events allowed me to be able to enjoy them.  If there were more than five stars, I would give him more."

  • L.M., Seattle, WA

  • 06/14/2016


"We booked Will from Seattle Bartending Co. for our wedding and he was fantastic! All of our guests thought he was nice. He was punctual with arrival and departure. He was professional with his services. He has a really easy payment system through an app that was extremely convenient on our wedding day. He gave us a heads up as to what supplies we needed to provide for him on our special day but also gave us the option of providing everything for us at a reasonable price. He even brought a few of his supplies that we didn't even ask for and ended up needing that day! He responds fast via email. Our venue was very specific about what kind of licenses they needed our bartender to have and he worked with me to make sure our venue was happy. If you are looking for affordable bartending you will be amazed with his services! Very happy customers! "

  • Diana M, Kirkland, WA

  • 05/18/2016


"(Seattle Bartending Co.) is absolutely fantastic! I used their bartending services for two events this month. The first event had 150 guests and the second had 250 guests. Will, the owner, is great to work with. He has several packages with different options regarding what he can bring (kegs, tubs, taps, wine openers, glasses, water coolers, etc.), making it easy for me to customize what I'd like. Will was very friendly and professional with all the guests. He came on-time (early actually) and made the bar one less thing for me to worry about. I highly recommend Straight Up Events for anyone looking for bartending services and I will surely be contacting Will again for my event needs."

  • Kush B, Sammamish, WA

  • 07/8/2015


Thumbtack Reviews

  • "Will was great to work with - he supplied us with 2 extremely competent bartenders for our Halloween party. Both Rebecca and Brandee arrived on time and set up quickly. We had around 80 people with a cocktail menu of 6 choices. They were busy all night - literally did not stop and were flexible to stay later. As a host it's always stressful especially at the beginning - they completely took care of the bar and most importantly our guests thought they were great. I had several people give me feedback and I would recommend them."
Red G. on 12/10/16
  • "Loved Seattle Bartending!!!!
Would hire Seattle Bartending again in a heartbeat for our next event! We had a 400 person wedding reception - no tall order, but Will and his team met the challenge and exceeded our expectations. Just to share a little more detail - Will went above and beyond in his delivery of customer service and bartending service. He crafted signature cocktails for both my husband and me based on our preferences (down to the garnish), answered all questions thoroughly, and provided a superior experience from beginning to end. He helped us with our shopping list, and provided knowledgeable, helpful advice along the wayc as well as actually touring the venue ahead of time with us to make sure everything was set up properly. I'm very particular about receiving good service, and Will never failed to make me happy. Thank you so much Seattle Bartending Co. - you guys are awesome!!!! :D"
Irene I. on 11/23/16
  • "Great!
We had a very positive experience. Our bar tender came on time, was very friendly, and took care of our guests."
Christy F. on 10/7/16
  • "Hire Seattle Bartending Co.!
We hired two bartenders through Seattle Bartending Co. for our wedding up in Snohomish. Will was very timely in his email responses which made us feel like a priority. They did a fantastic job!"
Aaron M. on 9/30/16
  • "Five Stars and Personable Service!
Will did a great job communicating back and forth for our wedding, and Rebecca did a great job at the bar the night of our wedding. Thanks to both and we'd highly recommend Seattle Bartending Co!"
Matt P. on 9/25/16
  • "Amazing experience!
We hired Seattle Bartending Company for our son's rehearsal dinner in Seattle. We live in Texas and I was arranging all of this long distance. After corresponding with Will and receiving a detailed quote, there was no doubt in my mind that I had picked the right company. Anytime I had a question, he was so quick to respond. I received an email from Will a day or so before the rehearsal dinner explaining that they would come and set up before the dinner and our bartender would be Rebecca. Rebecca was absolutely amazing and so professional! Everyone at the rehearsal dinner loved her! She is such a good bartender and felt like a family friend. I highly recommend this bartending company! You will not be disappointed!"
Denice R. on 9/11/16
  • "Seattle Bartending Co. makes a big splash on Labor Day
We were expecting about 90+ guests for our annual Labor Day Pool Party this year. So, this year we hired Seattle Bartending Co. to handle our bartending needs. Will arrived early to set up the bar area, cutting all the condiments, arranging bottles and mixers for what became a very busy 6 hours of bartending. Throughout the day Will kept the line moving fast while continuing to provide custom drinks on request. Will was professional, personable and very efficient. We are definitely hire Seattle Bartending Co. again!"
Michael A. on 9/7/16
  • "100+ people at a wedding reception, everything was great. Will was solid with communication on the front end and the bartending services were superb. Thank you for doing such a great job!"
Dhiraj M. on 8/28/16
  • "Will was amazing, great service, very friendly staff and overall made my wedding perfect! The cherry on top was the awesome LED bar he setup, super fun and went great with the other lighting. Happy Bride 😊"
Jessica T. on July 10, 2016
  • "I am very satisfied with the work you did Will. It is a very friendly person always with a smile. he knows very well handle all situations at parties. you feel part of the family. He came very prepared for the party. Excellent work simply. I am very grateful to her work. the truth I am a person who does not hire online services that are trick scares me. But it's true . I'm sure that for future events he will be there."
Irene V. on 5/22/16
  • "The best bartender we could have had for our wedding!! Really exceptional service. He was super nice, efficient & just great."

Margarita G. on 10/3/15

  • "Kristina showed up on time, was friendly and professional to all our guests, and did everything we asked of her. I would hire her again in a heartbeat."

Jeff O. on 9/28/15

  • "Kristina did such an amazing job as a licensed bartender at our daughter's wedding at Carleton Farms on 9/6/15. She took care of the pouring of the beer and wine as well as maintaining the 3 non-alcoholic beverages that she brought in a lovely display of clear dispensers with floating fruit. She was very professional, meticulous and a pleasure to work with."

Christine M. on 9/20/15

  • "Five Stars!"

 Nicole P. on 7/28/15

  •  "Will did a great job bartending at my boat celebration. Roughly, 50 people and a small bar area. He made signature drinks and interacted so well with my friends and family. He was wonderful to have on board!!"

Desiree H. on 2/25/15